Core Staff

Chief Executive – Caroline Kay

Head of Finance and Administration – Sue Perrott

Curator, No.1 Museum – Victoria Barwell

Curator, Beckford’s Tower, & Trust Collections Manager – Amy Frost

Museum of Bath Architecture, Volunteer and Events Co-ordinator – Jill Hunter

Conservation Officer – Joanna Robinson

Architecture & Planning Assistant – Sacha Hunter

Membership Secretary – Peta Hall

Communications Officer – Janey Abbott

Development Officer – Jan Hull

No.1 Visitor Services Managers – Emily Hellewell (also Volunteer Co-ordinator) and Lottie Smith-Collins

House Conservation Assistant – Charlotte Tyler

Exhibitions and Events Officer – Kate Rogers

Education Officer – Polly Andrews

HR Manager and BPT Administrator – Rachel Poulton

Accounts Administrator – Steve McMillan

Shop Manager, No.1 – Mari-Liis Konts







Designed by Ice House Design